IAF OFFICIALS

IAF BOARD
Dr. Adrian Lombard (South Africa)
President

Phone: +27.21.782.6057 - Mobile: +27.83.462.9486

Fax: +27.21.7825829

Email: lombard@iaf.org

Read More +

Prof. Dr. med. vet . Thomas Richter
(Germany)
Vice President for Europe

 

 

Email: richter@iaf.org

Read More +

Ralph Rogers (USA)
Vice President for Americas

Phone: +1.406.462.5487

Mobile: +1.406.350.5487

Email: nafanew@ttc-cmc.net

Read More +

Bakyt Karnakbayev (Kazakhstan)
Vice President for Asia, Africa & Oceania

Phone: +77.262453330

Mobile: +77.0171861 46

Email: karnakbayev@iaf.org

Read More +

IAF officers
Gary Timbrell (Ireland)
Executive Officer

Phone: +353.87 133 0922

 

Email: timbrell@iaf.org

 

António Carapuço (Portugal)
Treasurer

 

 

Email: treasurer@iaf.org

 

Advisory Committee
Dr. Bohumil Straka (Czech Republic)
AC Chairman  and UNESCO

 

Mobile: +420.777.071722

Email: straka@iaf.org

 

Véronique Blontrock (Belgium)
Public Relations Officer

Phone: +32.27.203.163

Mobile: +32.497.414.649

Mobile: +974 33 23 9712 (Qatar number)

Email: blontrock@iaf.org

 

Zayed Al Madeed (Qatar)
Gulf Relations

 

Mobile: +974.55649995

Email: zayed@iaf.org

 

Majid Al Mansouri (UAE)
EFC

Phone: +971.2.681.7171

Fax: +971.2.681.0008

Email: malmansouri@dma.abudhabi.ae

 

Janusz Sielicki (Poland)
Conservation

 

Mobile: +48.502.196.061

Email: sielicki@iaf.org

 

Prof. Matthew JG Gage (UK)
Science

Phone: 01603.592183 Fax: 01603 592250

Mobile: 07815518278

Email: m.gage@uea.ac.uk

 

Dan Cecchini (USA)
Database

 

 

Email: cecchini@iaf.org

 

Yukio Asaoka (Japan)
Far East Relations

Phone: +81.45.312.2596

Mobile: +81.90.2567.4574

Email: asaoka@iaf.org

 

Fernando Feás (Spain)
Ex Situ Conservation officer

Mobile: +34 609 209212

 

 

Email: ffeasc@telefonica.net

 

Dr. Laco Molnar DVM (Slovakia)
Veterinary

 

 

Email: molnar1@stonline.sk

 

Patrick Morel (Belgium)
Brussels Counsel

Phone: +32.10881188

Mobile: +32.495.188277

Email: morel@iaf.org

 

Frits Kleyn (The Netherlands)
Art & Culture

 

 

Email: kleyn@iaf.org

 

Dianne Moller (USA)
Women Working Group Chair

 

 

Email: falco5@ticon.net

 

Keiya Nakajima, Ph. D. (Japan)
Science and Rehabilitation

Phone: +81 561 54 8066

 

Email: nakajima@iaf.org

 

Dr. Javier Ceballos (Spain)
Ethics

Phone: +34 914029075

Mobile: +34 608203642

Email: ceballos@iaf.org

 

Tony Crosswell (UK)
Journal Editor

Phone: +44.1379.677.296

Mobile: +44.7885.769.054

Email: crosswell@iaf.org

 

Patrizia Cimberio (Italy)
Webpage and Internet Support

Phone: +39.02.2132669

Mobile: +39.338.8469686

Email: cimberio@iaf.org

 

Adrian Reuter (Mexico)
CITES and TRAFFIC

 

 

Email: reuter@iaf.org

 

Jevgeni Shergalin (Estonia)
Public Information Officer

Phone: +44.1267.233864

 

Email: shergalin@yahoo.com